Musica Dispersa Radio 2013-2018 , 5 Years of Radio, Special programm transmitted on 20/1/18, with tracks by Eden Grey,Anastasia Vronski,Sarana Annisa Maharani,A.Y Afasia Yuri,Leonie Roessler,M.B Maurizio Bianchi,Alex Martin Helena Martínez Baltar,Earcloud,Daniel Strazzaboschi,Javier Eryx and myself. ENJOY!

(By Musica Dispersa Records)


Thank you Roberto Vilela!
This is our compilation tapes of MusicaDispersa Records, myself also have joined as “AY”( Precocious Mouse,block,Gagarin, Kujuu ,
Eden Grey,Marymotto , Monotron,Awakening Aeons,ElpueblodeChina

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *